Sixth Form Contacts

Please use the contact details below to make contact with Tutors, Sixth Form Curriculum Leads and the Sixth Form Leadership Team.

Telephone Extension(s) Email Address
GAZ)     Gerald Archer
(MBA)   Mark Backhouse
(LBR)    Louise Belben
            Natalie Porter-Bird
(NBB)   Nicola Bradford
            Sara Shipley
(TBQ)   Tim Bradford
(HCF)   Hayley Cheriton
(DCA)   Dave Cotton
(JCM)    Jane Cotton
(SES)    Stuart Elgar
(KLL)     Kate Griffiths(EMW)  Elisabeth Magnus
            Scott Langridge
(OMH)  Olivia Mustchin
(LNK)    Letitia Northcott
(JPJ)     Jennifer Palmer
(APR)   Andrew Price
(GRA)   Gareth Radford
(ARN)   Andrea Ridley
            Janet Tibbitts
(MSS)   Matthew Simpson
            Caroline Ellis
(RSR)   Robert Solman
            Louise Dowson
(ESF)   Ethan Stanswood
(OSQ)  Oliver Starkey
(GTW)  Glenn Tapp
(LTY)    Lee Terry
(SWM) Sarah Wheatley
(PA)      Kathy Davies  
garcher@bayhouse.gfmat.org

mbackhouse@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

lbelben@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

nporter-bird@gfmat.org 

nbradford@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

sshipley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

tbradford@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

hcheriton@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

dcotton@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

jcotton@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

selgar@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

kgriffiths@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

emagnus@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

selangridge@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

omustchin@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

lnorthcott@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

jpalmer@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

aprice@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

gradford@gfmat.org 

aridley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

jtibbitts@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

msimpson@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

cellis@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

rsolman@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

ldowson@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

estanswood@bayhouse.gfmat.org

ostarkey@bayhouse.gfmat.org

gtapp@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

lterry@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

swheatley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

kdavies@brunepark.gfmat.org 

Sixth Form Office 3333 sixth-form-year-office@bayhouse.gfmat.org
Mrs Erin Starkie / Mrs Nicola Fitzpatrick 

Pastoral and Administration Officers

3276 / 3284  sixth-form-pastoral@bayhouse.gfmat.org

sixth-form-admin@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Mrs Louise Dowson 

Sixth Form Transition 

3273 ldowson@bayhouse.gfmat.org
Mr Martin Farrelly / Mr Matthew Woolway

Deputy Head(s) of Sixth Form

3278 / 3277 mfarrelly@bayhouse.gfmat.org

mwoolway@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Miss Stacey Osborne

Head of Sixth Form

3333 stosborne@gfmat.org
Mr Luke Adderley

Associate Headteacher (Head of School)

3238 ladderley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 
Mr Ryan Peet

Executive Headteacher – Operations

5248 rpeet@bayhouse.gfmat.org 
Mr Chris Willis

Headteacher

5248  headteacher@bayhouse.gfmat.org
Mr Steve Kitchen

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

3213 skitchen@gfmat.org 

bh-safeguarding@gfmat.org 

Telephone Extension(s)

Email Address

Mr Glen Tapp
Head of English

3236

gtapp@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Andy Price

Head of Maths & Further Maths

3272

aprice@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Head(s) of Science;

 

Ms Caterina Consalvo

Biology

 

Mrs Zoe Brunink

Physics

 

Mr Rob Solman

Chemistry

 

3295  

3281

3215

 

cconsalvo@gfmat.org 

 

zbrunink@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

 

rsolman@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr James Holder

Head of History

 

Mr Richard Dadd

Head of Ancient History

3233

 

 

3328

jholder@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

 

 

rdadd@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Miss Rachel Ashford

Head of Geography

3232

rashford@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mrs Sue Essex

Head of French, German & Spanish

3266

sessex@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mrs Sara Shipley

Head of Drama & Theatre

3203

sshipley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Scott Langridge

Head of Music

3243

selangridge@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Matt Dacombe

Head of PE

3302

mdacombe@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Neil Taylor

Head of Art, Craft & Design

3240 / 3306

ntaylor@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Lee Terry

Head of Product Design & Graphic Communication

 

3242

 

lterry@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Chris Lees

Head of Computer Science & IT

3231

clees@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Ms Celeste Gaskell

Head of Business & Economics

3376 / 3231

cgaskell@gfmat.org 

Miss Olivia Mustchin

Head of Sociology

3226

omustchin@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Ms Jennifer Palmer

Head of Psychology & Criminology

3226

jpalmer@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mrs Jane Cotton

Head of Government & Politics

jcotton@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mr Matthew Simpson 

Head of Film Studies

3312

msimpson@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

Mrs Andrea Ridley

Head of Religious Studies & Health and Social Care

3571

 

aridley@bayhouse.gfmat.org 

News Archive
Contact Info
  • Bay House School & Sixth Form, Gomer Lane, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2QP
  • (023) 9258 7931
  • enquiries@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Website feedback